Contacts

Office:            3001 S. Abingdon St.

                        Arlington, VA 22206 

Hours:            Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.

                        Saturday: 9 a.m.–2 p.m.

Staff:             Gregory Roby, general manager, groby@fairlingtonvillages.com

                        Erin Moran, office manager, emoran@fairlingtonvillages.com

                        Miguel Galvez , facilities manager, mgalvez@fairlingtonvillages.com                                                                 

                        Mark Johnson, operations manager, mjohnson@fairlingtonvillages.com

                        Victoria Gomillion, office administrator, vgomillion@fairlingtonvillages.com

                        Marcus Reed, administrative assistant, mreed@fairlingtonvillages.com

Phone:           703-379-1440

After-Hours Non-Police Patrol Service:                                  571-215-3876(8 p.m.–4 a.m.)  

After-Hours and Holiday Maintenance Emergencies:              703-600-6000 

Non-emergency Police:

Arlington County:                               703-558-2222

City of Alexandria:                             703-746-4444 

In the event of suspected criminal activity, a fire or a medical emergency, always call 911.

Facebook

Twitter

TownSq